Webinar 2019 | Bring Greater Efficiency to Your Biobank Lab

The webinar will take place on Tuesday, September 24th, 2019
at 8 am PT, 11 am ET, 17:00 CET
and in December 5th, more information coming soon.

Webinar 2019
Bring Greater Efficiency to Your Biobank Lab

The webinar will take place on Tuesday, September 24th, 2019
at 8 am PT, 11 am ET, 17:00 CET
and in December 5th, more information coming soon.

Biobank Webinar

The SLIMS team are hosting the next GEN webinar on Thursday, December 5th, focused on nurturing the efficiency of Biobank Labs through tech innovation. The Biobanking domain’s rapid growth will only accelerate, requiring labs to become ever more efficient, compliant, robust, and portable. Labs relying on manual efforts (pen and paper inventory, spreadsheets) will be disadvantaged.

This webinar discusses the advancements in technology that will help Biobanking labs keep ahead of these challenges. Particularly, the effect of a sample and workflow management system on efficiency, and the value of integrating management systems and other technologies.

Biobank Webinar

The SLIMS team are hosting the next GEN webinar on Thursday, December 5th, focused on nurturing the efficiency of Biobank Labs through tech innovation. The Biobanking domain’s rapid growth will only accelerate, requiring labs to become ever more efficient, compliant, robust, and portable. Labs relying on manual efforts (pen and paper inventory, spreadsheets) will be disadvantaged.

This webinar discusses the advancements in technology that will help Biobanking labs keep ahead of these challenges. Particularly, the effect of a sample and workflow management system on efficiency, and the value of integrating management systems and other technologies.

WEBINARS PRESENTERS